Welcome HII Members!
Welcome Members!

ONLINE FITNESS CLASSES

Looking to stay fit? Whether it’s more convenient or you’re more comfortable working out at home, you can join BeWell for Life wellness coordinators for free virtual workouts from your living room. Below is the complete list of virtual classes and registration form. As a reminder, employees can only access Zoom using a personal device.

Sun Sal Yoga Flow with Holly

Wednesdays, 5:00am CST / 6:00am EST

This gentle, morning yoga class allows you to start your day grounded, focused and limber with yoga sequences that flow with the breath.

Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Holly

Wednesdays, 4:10pm CST / 5:10pm EST

This afternoon yoga class links body movements with the breath. Pose modifications and challenges are provided to fit all ability levels and help improve your posture, flexibility, balance & strength while calming your mind and lessening your stress.

BEWELL IN 5 Stretch Break

Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays, 8:00am CST / 9:00am EST

Held via WebEx and accessible on your work computer, these daily stretch sessions allow you to participate from your desk in the office or at home. Take a mid-morning break to stretch, move and refocus.

LES MILLS COLLECTION

Available Through Wellness Online

Don’t forget that you have access to a variety of workout classes offered by Les Mills through Wellness Online. Whatever way you like to get fit, it’s here! Enjoy strength, cardio, yoga, kickboxing, and all your other favorites. There are videos available for everyone from beginners to pros and they’re taught by certified Les Mills’ instructors that are ready to pump you up. Take classes when and where you want to. To get started, visit myquadmed.com/hii and log in to MyChart to access Wellness Online.

"We'll keep you well;
and if you get sick,
we'll take care of that too."
- Harry V. Quadracci